About


Contact Us

Albany Campus
106 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
(518) 694-7200
(888) 203-8010
Vermont Campus
261 Mountain View Drive
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 735-2601
(888) 203-8010

Offices and Departments

Admissions – admissions@acphs.edu / 518-694-7221

Bookstore - bob.kern@acphs.edu / 518-694-7378

Continuing Education - lori.kline@acphs.edu / 518-694-7231   

Financial Aid - financial_aid@acphs.edu / 518-694-7256

Graduate Studies - graduate@acphs.edu / 518-694-7101

Human Resources – humanresources@acphs.edu / 518-694-7370

Institutional Advancement – alumni@acphs.edu / 518-694-7393

Library - library@acphs.edu / 518-694-7270

Public Safety - 518-244-3177       

PR/Media – gil.chorbajian@acphs.edu / 518-694-7394

Registrar - registrar@acphs.edu / 518-694-7222

Residence Life - alison.buckley@acphs.edu / 518-694-7155

Pharmaceutical Research Institute karry.laforest@acphs.edu / 518-694-7575

Student Affairs (Albany Campus) - Jennifer.Kaplan@acphs.edu / 518-694-7307

Student Affairs (Vermont Campus)Jennifer.Payne@acphs.edu / 802-735-2628

Vermont Campus – kelley.freeman@acphs.edu / 802-735-2621