Center for Student Success


Advising

Please direct any advising questions to:

1st Year Students

Sarah Romeo
Academic Class Advisor, Coordinator of Peer Mentor Programs
518-694-7147
Sarah.Romeo@acphs.edu

2nd Year Students

Luke Schmonsky
Director of Center for Student Success, Academic Class Advisor 
518-694-7293
Luke.Schmonsky@acphs.edu

3rd Year & P1 Students

Linda Roberts
Academic Class Advisor, Career and Employer Relations Coordinator
518-694-7295
Linda.Roberts@acphs.edu

4th Year & P2 Students

Jarrett Lykins
Academic Class Advisor, Coordinator of Tutor Programs
518-694-7284
Jarrett.Lykins@acphs.edu 

P3 Students

Laurabelle Zagada
Asst. Director of Center for Student Success, Academic Class Advisor 
518-694-7893
Laurabelle.Zagada@acphs.edu

Vermont Students

Jennifer Payne
Director of Student Affairs
802-735-2628
Jennifer.Payne@acphs.edu