June 2023 Alumni Roundup

Aniwaa Owusu Obeng ‘11 was promoted to Senior Director of Pharmacy, Mount Sinai Pharmacogenomics Program at Mount Sinai Health System.

Debra Offricht ‘94 was promoted Scientific Communications Lead at Phathom Pharmaceuticals.

Sarder Sadid ‘22 was promoted to Associate Manager of Clinical Initiatives & Legislative Affairs at NCODA.

Ryan Guilaran ‘18 started a new role as Medication-Assisted Treatment Pharmacist for NYS Department of Corrections and Community Supervision at Central Office in Albany on the Harriman State Campus.

Rosanna Ressing ‘13 was promoted to Senior Pharmacy Manager, Supervising Pharmacist and DEA Coordinator at STERRX, LLC.

Mina Tadrous recently published articles.

Tasmina Hydery recently presented at Asembia.

Jim Hopsicker ‘91 was appointed President of the AMCP Board of Directors.

Brian Hemstreet ‘96 was appointed President-Elect of the ACCP Board of Regents.

Michael DuFort ’99 and his band, the Josee Allard Trio, released their album “Breaking Dawn” of April 11th, 2023.