Campuses


Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs staff and administration help to oversee the wide variety of student services and  programs for the ACPHS community. Please note that the contact information below is monitored only during business hours. In the event of a life-threatening emergency, please dial 9-1-1, or contact UHA Public Safety (see sidebar): 

VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT affairs

John Felio
Vice President for Student Affairs
518-694-7307
John.Felio@acphs.edu 

Theresa Setzer 
Administrative Specialist
518-694-7107
Theresa.Setzer@acphs.edu 

ATHLETICS AND RECREATION

Robert Coleman
Athletic Director   
518-694-7355    
Robert.Coleman@acphs.edu 

COUNSELING & WELLNESS

Peter Cornish, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Wellness
518-694-7262 
Peter.Cornish@acphs.edu

Elizabeth Sweet, LCSW-R 
Mental Health Counselor
518-694-7143
Elizabeth.Sweet@acphs.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE

Alison Buckley
Director of Residence Life
Office: SC 207
518-694-7155
Alison.Buckley@acphs.edu

Megan Trigg
Resident Director for South Hall
Office: SC 207
518-694-7122
Megan.Trigg@acphs.edu

Center for Student Success

Student.Success@acphs.edu  

Luke Schmonsky, M.S. Ed.
Director of Center for Student Success, Academic Class Advisor
518-694-7293
Luke.Schmonsky@acphs.edu

Laurabelle Morse, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Director, Academic Class Advisor
518-694-7893
Laurabelle.Morse@acphs.edu

Linda Roberts, M.S.
Academic Class Advisor, Career and Employer Relations Coordinator
518-694-7295
Linda.Roberts@acphs.edu

Angela Palmer (Bermudez)
Academic Class Advisor, Coordinator of Peer Mentoring Program
518-694-7291
Angela.Bermudez@acphs.edu 

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP

Theresa Setzer 
Administrative Specialist
518-694-7107
Theresa.Setzer@acphs.edu