Campuses


Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs staff and administration help to oversee the wide variety of student services and  programs for the ACPHS community. Please note that the contact information below is monitored only during business hours. In the event of a life-threatening emergency, please dial 9-1-1, or contact UHA Public Safety (see sidebar): 

VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT affairs

John Felio
Vice President for Student Affairs
518-694-7307
John.Felio@acphs.edu 

Theresa Setzer 
Administrative Specialist
518-694-7107
Theresa.Setzer@acphs.edu 

ATHLETICS AND RECREATION

Billy Lyons
Interim Athletic Director/Head Athletic Trainer    
518-694-7355    
William.Lyons@acphs.edu

COUNSELING & WELLNESS

Peter Cornish, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling and Wellness
518-694-7262 
Peter.Cornish@acphs.edu

Elizabeth Sweet, LCSW-R 
Mental Health Counselor
518-694-7143
Elizabeth.Sweet@acphs.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE

Alison Buckley
Director of Residence Life
Office: SC 207
518-694-7155
Alison.Buckley@acphs.edu

Rebecca Beach
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: SC 207
518-694-7189
Rebecca.Beach@acphs.edu

Keshawn Langhorn
Resident Director for Holland/Princeton Suites
Office: SC 207
518-694-7162
Kesawn.Langhorn@acphs.edu

Megan Trigg
Resident Director for South Hall
Office: SC 207
518-694-7122
Megan.Trigg@acphs.edu

Roberta Samson
Resident Director for Notre Dame Hall
Office: SC 207
518-694-7371
Roberta.Samson@acphs.edu

Center for Student Success

Luke Schmonsky, M.S. Ed.
Director of Center for Student Success, Academic Class Advisor
518-694-7293
Luke.Schmonsky@acphs.edu

Laurabelle Morse, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Director, Academic Class Advisor
518-694-7893
Laurabelle.Zagada@acphs.edu

Jarrett Lykins. M.S. Ed.
Academic Class Advisor, Coordinator of Tutor Programs
518-694-7284
Jarrett.Lykins@acphs.edu 

Linda Roberts, M.S.
Academic Class Advisor, Career and Employer Relations Coordinator
518-694-7295
Linda.Roberts@acphs.edu

Sarah Romeo, M.S. Ed.
Academic Class Advisor, Coordinator of Peer Mentoring Program
518-694-7147
Sarah.Romeo@acphs.edu

Angela Palmer (Bermudez)
Administrative Assistant to Center of Student Success
518-694-7291
Student.Success@acphs.edu  
Angela.Bermudez@acphs.edu 

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT AND LEADERSHIP

Aileen Coughlin
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
518-694-7352
Aileen.Coughlin@acphs.edu 

Kait Rooney
Assistant Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
518-694-7366 
Kaitlyn.Rooney@acphs.edu 

VERMONT CAMPUS

Jennifer Payne
Director of Student Affairs, Vermont Campus
(802) 735-2628
Jennifer.Payne@acphs.edu

Carolyn Claxton
Coordinator of Student Affairs, Vermont Campus
802-735-2620
Carolyn.Claxton@acphs.edu