Institutional Advancement Team

MEET THE INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT TEAM

 

The Office of Institutional Advancement is dedicated to fostering the power of collective giving to increase scholarships, professional development, research and enhancement to the school's facilities.

Michael J. Pasquarella
Michael J. Pasquarella

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
518-694-7331
michael.pasquarella@acphs.edu

Jackie Mahoney
Jackie Mahoney

Institutional Advancement Associate
518-694-7304
jackie.mahoney@acphs.edu

Marcy Stengel
Marcy Stengel

Senior Director of Development
518-694-7127
marcy.stengel@acphs.edu

Eileen Crivello
Eileen Crivello

Associate Director of Advancement Services
518-694-7389
eileen.crivello@acphs.edu

Carli Korik
Carli Korik

Annual Giving Manager
518-694-7330
carli.korick@acphs.edu

Melissa Barr
Melissa Barr

Development Coordinator
518-694-7305
melissa.barr@acphs.edu

Taylor Mantica
Taylor Mantica

Donor Engagement Manager
518-694-7234
taylor.mantica@acphs.edu