Institutional Advancement Team

MEET THE INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT TEAM

 

The Office of Institutional Advancement is dedicated to fostering the power of collective giving to increase scholarships, professional development, research and enhancement to the school's facilities.

Vicki DiLorenzo
Vicki DiLorenzo

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
518-694-7331
vicki.dilorenzo@acphs.edu

Jackie Mahoney
Jackie Mahoney

Assistant Vice President of Institutional Advancement
518-694-7304
jackie.mahoney@acphs.edu

Marcy Stengel
Marcy Stengel

Director of Development
518-694-7127
marcy.stengel@acphs.edu

Eileen Crivello
Eileen Crivello

Associate Director of Advancement Services
518-694-7389
eileen.crivello@acphs.edu

Donna Clark
Donna Clark

Major Gifts Officer
518-694-7156
donna.clark@acphs.edu

Alicia Christofferson
Alicia Christofferson

Coordinator of Alumni Engagement and Relations
518-694-7330
alicia.christofferson@acphs.edu

Lauren Jesmer
Lauren Jesmer

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
518-694-7204
lauren.jesmer@acphs.edu

Lori Collado
Lori Collado

Senior Administrative Specialist
518-694-7305
lori.collado@acphs.edu