THE PRESIDENT'S CABINET

Vicki DiLorenzo 
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
518-694-7331
vicki.dilorenzo@acphs.edu
INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

John Felio
Vice President of Student Affairs
518-694-7307
John.Felio@acphs.edu
STUDENT AFFAIRS

Anuja Ghorpade
Dean and Vice President of Academic Affairs
518-694-7263
Anuja.Ghorpade@acphs.edu
ACADEMICS

Tiffany Gutierrez
Vice President of Enrollment Management 
518-694-7254
Tiffany.Gutierrez@acphs.edu
ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Packy McGraw 
Vice President of Administrative Operations
518-694-7118
Packy.McGraw@acphs.edu

Diane O'Connor
Vice President of Communications and Marketing
518-694-7232
Diane.OConnor@acphs.edu
COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING 

Michele Vien
Vice President of Finance
518-694-7216
Michele.Vien@acphs.edu

President's Support Team

Christine Kanawada
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
518-694-7255
Christine.Kanawada@acphs.edu

Suzanne Conroy
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
518-694-7326
Suzanne.Conroy@acphs.edu