June 2022 Alumni Roundup

Onisis Stefas ’02 started additional positions as Member Board of Directors at 340B Health and at Health System-Owned Specialty Pharmacy Alliance (HOSP Alliance).

Melanie DeFusco ’07 was recognized at the annual Georgia Pharmacy Association convention as the Academy of Employee Pharmacists Member of the Year for 2022.

Laura A. Locmajian DeGraffenried '07 started a new position as Pharmacy Manager at CVS.

Michael Roberts ’08 started a new position as Channel Account Manager at Lenovo.

Susan Ford ’12 was promoted to General Manager at Optum.

Sehjan Bhura ’13 was promoted to Vice President/Chief Pharmacy Officer at Prospect Medical Holdings, Inc.

Marley Jock ’14 was promoted to Senior Project Manager at Arranta Bio.

Reham Alharbi ’18 startrf a new position as Medical Laboratory Technologist at Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Humanitarian City (SBAHC).

Sara Vogel ’19 started a new position as Pharmacy Manager at Price Chopper Supermarkets-Market 32.