Division of Student Affairs

Michael Sass
Interim VP of Student Affairs/Dean of Students
518-694-7367
Michael.Sass@acphs.edu

Katie Bishop
Director of Athletics and Recreation
518-694-7357
katie.bishop@acphs.edu

Carolyn Claxton
Coordinator of Student Affairs, Vermont Campus
802-735-2620
carolyn.claxton@acphs.edu

Peter Cornish
Director of Counseling and Wellness (Asst. Dean of Student Life)
518-694-7262 
peter.cornish@acphs.edu

Ronald A. DeBellis
Associate Dean of Student Academic Support
518-694-7307
RonaldA.DeBellis@acphs.edu

Jessica DiLorenzo
Director of Global Initiatives
518-694-7207
jessica.dilorenzo@acphs.edu

Luke Schmonsky
Director of Career Planning and Professional Development
518-694-7293
luke.schmonsky@acphs.edu

Liz McGarry
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
518-694-7366
Elizabeth.McGarry@acphs.edu

Alison O'Brien
Director of Residence Life
518-694-7155
Alison.OBrien@acphs.edu

Craig Tynan
Registrar
518-694-7201
craig.tynan@acphs.edu